Textpattern CMS support forum

You are not logged in. Register | Login | Help

#11 2011-11-19 20:42:03

Gocom
Plugin Author
From: Helsinki, Finland
Registered: 2006-07-14
Posts: 4,530
Website

Re: rah_change_passwords

Rah_change_passwords v0.7 released. Changes:

  • Added: autocomplete="off" to password inputs too.
  • Changed: Shortened admin-side step names to simple edit and save.
  • Removed: That header and documentation link in effort to make the pane look more native.

More info and downloads

Offline

#12 2011-11-22 19:24:52

Gocom
Plugin Author
From: Helsinki, Finland
Registered: 2006-07-14
Posts: 4,530
Website

Re: rah_change_passwords

Released v0.8. Changes:

  • Fixed: Missing language string.
  • Changed: Menu label to title case.

More info and downloads

Offline

#13 2012-09-19 12:26:37

Gocom
Plugin Author
From: Helsinki, Finland
Registered: 2006-07-14
Posts: 4,530
Website

Re: rah_change_passwords

Released v1.0. This update gives the plugin nice facelift and integrates the password changing options to the Users panel itself. When logged in as a publisher, you will be offered an option to change password from the native user editor form.

Changes:

  • Added: Finnish translation.
  • Changed: Integrates with the native user editor located at the Users panel.
  • Changed: Removed embedded language strings and moved them to textpacks.
  • Changed: Now uses class methods, and requires PHP 5.
  • Improved: Textpattern 4.5.0 compatibility, look and feel.
  • Now requires Textpattern 4.5.0 or newer.

More info and downloads

Offline

#14 2017-11-11 07:14:01

milosevic
Member
From: Madrid, Spain
Registered: 2005-09-19
Posts: 387

Re: rah_change_passwords

Hi Gocom and community:

I’ve updated a site from Textpattern 4.5.7 to 4.6.2 using smd_user_manager and rah_change_passwords and now I can’t see the change user password interface when editing a single use profile.

Is it normal behaviour or should rah_change_passwords work under 4.6.2?
If it is not 4.6.2 ready, are you planning for a 4.6.2 compatible version or is there a patch for helping it to work?

Thanks!


<txp:rocks/>

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB