Go to main content

Textpattern CMS support forum

You are not logged in. Register | Login | Help

  1. Index
  2. » How?
  3. » ?pg=

#13 2021-07-22 21:05:21

etc
Developer
Registered: 2010-11-11
Posts: 4,517
Website GitHub

Re: ?pg=

colak wrote #331089:

I use it in a page that is called from a section called sitemap and the latest vanilla release.

Still working for me, there is something on your end.

Offline

#14 2021-07-22 22:00:04

Myusername
Member
Registered: 2019-12-12
Posts: 141

Re: ?pg=

Something like that, maybe?

<txp:php>
	$p = parse('<article::custom section="articles" pageby="50" pgonly />');
	for ($counter = 1; $counter <= $p; $counter++) {
   		echo '<loc>?pg=' . $counter . '</loc>';
	}
</txp:php>

Result:

<loc>pg=2</loc>
<loc>pg=3</loc>
<loc>pg=4</loc>
<loc>pg=5</loc>

Last edited by Myusername (2021-07-22 22:00:51)

Offline

#15 2021-07-23 06:06:05

colak
Admin
From: Cyprus
Registered: 2004-11-20
Posts: 8,724
Website GitHub Twitter

Re: ?pg=

Myusername wrote #331091:

Something like that, maybe?

<txp:php>...

Result:

<loc>pg=2</loc>...

Nope:( it’s still parsing the sitemap section.


Yiannis
——————————
neme.org | hblack.net | State Machines | NeMe @ github
I do my best editing after I click on the submit button.

Offline

  1. Index
  2. » How?
  3. » ?pg=

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB